Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrick Embry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrick Embry

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zsa Zsa Laing

Zsa Zsa Laing

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrick(pronounced Derrick ) lol comes I early and makes life super simple. His office is homey and comfortable. I loved the visit AND bought insurance. Check him out!"
Profile photo of Charity Bennett

Charity Bennett

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrick is WONDERFUL. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but is so kind, reliable, always helpful, and easy to work with. He is the perfect mix of personal and professional. I highly highly recommend him to all!"
Profile photo of Andrew Slate

Andrew Slate

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of STEVEN NEYLAND

STEVEN NEYLAND

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"super nice people"
Profile photo of Bob Cowherd

Bob Cowherd

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darrick's team is top notch, as is State Farm as a company. They have always helped immediately and given great service."
Profile photo of L Bee

L Bee

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is top notch. They are ALL always so pleasant and easy to work with, you get the big company name with a hometown feel! Darrick is a great guy and always looks out for his clients."
Profile photo of Steve Day

Steve Day

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent very professional and very caring!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Myers

Kimberly Myers

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is always welcoming with a beautiful smile. I love my State Farm Man"
Profile photo of Tyler Killion

Tyler Killion

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Darrick is the Man. Really good at his job. Fast friendly service."
Profile photo of Abdelrahman Aly

Abdelrahman Aly

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I've ever dealt with! They have everything from home and auto to renters and life insurance. Very knowledgeable and won't over insure (or under insure) for their own benefit. They'll get you exactly what you need"
Profile photo of Sonu Vr

Sonu Vr

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just went in yesterday and Darrick was super helpful. He took time and explained all of the questions I had about insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tony Merino

Tony Merino

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Yolibeth Melendez

Yolibeth Melendez

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Jim J

Jim J

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Darrick & Chris are simply outstanding"
Profile photo of Blessed

Blessed

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly enviroment="
Profile photo of Josh Lippincott

Josh Lippincott

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Seriously, I cannot say enough about the office staff. Even with my busy schedule Chris is prompt with any request I may have. Much appreciated. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim bravo

Kim bravo

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Darrick is an excellent agent. Office staff is outstanding."